I always fall back to Photography

IMG_0693

I have always loved photography. i don’t care if  i’m shooting a scene in the middle of a townIMG_0689

or out in the woods.IMG_0249It doesn’t matter where i am or what i’m doing with my life i just love to have a camera in my hands. Nothing gives me the same rush i feel being out on a trail in the woods looking trough my lens at a gator or a bird just capturing that moment. Photography is and alway will be a passion of mine. i realize that now more then ever, this is what i want to do with my life.

IMG_0253IMG_0298IMG_0290IMG_0286

One thought on “I always fall back to Photography

Leave a Reply

