Walking around in the woods of florida

I love nature. It can be a bit unforgiving if you don’t know what your doing but its just amazingly beautiful at times

Birdedit2 and at other times it can be completely scary

snakewatermarked

whats even more scary is you cant find a spot on this earth that hasn’t been found by someone else anymore

carvedwater

not that its  a bad thing that others have been here before me, i’m not looking to go where no mans gone before, I really just want to see all that this world has to offer before its gone for good, if i am to believe whats said on the news we don’t have much longer . So I’m going where ever I can when I can and hope I don’t step on any little creatures along the way

Snakeedit

Leave a Reply

